Who is Nerdyhomemaker?

Howdy! Welcome to our site! I am a current college student in a graduate program and when I am not doing that I am always trying to find new healthy ways to improve our lives! I am married to an awesome guy! He brings out the nerdyness in me that I now embrace :). We have a dog named Sue who thinks she is a human and a cat named Bear who thinks he is a dog, they supply me with endless hours of entertainment! I was diagnosed with PCOS at age 11 and subsequently put on birth control from age 11 to 22! After I got married I decided I wanted to see how my body worked without birth control so we could eventually have children when the time was right. I have then spent the last year trying to find a natural way to deal with my PCOS! I hope to share with you my trials and errors! Welcome to my path!

Leave a Reply

