Who is Crunchymama0402?

Hi! I am a mommy of 2 amaaazing children, wife to the funniest guy I know, an “involved, hippie daughter” to great parents that are slowly “seeing the light” ;), a sister to some awesome girls, and a lover. of. Jesus! Having children really sent my love of health into overdrive but its only been in the last few years that I have really learned about just what is actually in our foods, medicines, cleaning products, beauty products, etc… My husband and I watched Food Inc. and that was our mega turning point! We started with food and expanded from there. Its amazing how much your life and body changes when the chemicals are cut out! Welcome to my/our journey! 🙂

Leave a Reply

